Sunday, August 10, 2008

Golden Bear Legends

A tribute to Golden Bears of years past. Coming soon. We'll start with:

Brick Muller
Pappy Waldorf
Jackie Jensen
Joe Kapp
Joe Roth
Chuck Muncie
Russell White
Jeff Tedford
Aaron Rodgers
Marshawn Lynch
DeSean Jackson

and go from there.


Anonymous said...

I know work in progress BUT,

No Brick Mueller?

Admin said...

Don't worry - Brick will be on there too. In fact, we'll cover him sooner since you asked.

Anonymous said...

Any chance you would put a link on your site to this new site?


Anonymous said...


Blog Post Archive